SMIT2018-IBEC2018 Award Winners

iSMIT congratulates the conference prize winners 2018 / Seoul November 8-10, 2018


Advanced Technology Award:

Christian Heilger: “Intraarterial Indocyanine Green (ICG) Fluorescence Augmentation by marking embryonal resection areas in colorectal surgery a feasibility study in a porcine model”


Young Investigator Awards:  

Ho-Seung Cha: “New strategy for minimizing training time in EMG-based facial expression recognition for virtual reality applications”

Frederique Meeuwsen: “Intra-operative real-time recognition of surgical instruments with RFID technology”


Best Investigator Awards: 

Manuel Barberio: “HYPER: HYPerspectral based Enhanced Reality to evaluate bowel perfusion”

Jin Woo Baik: “High-speed and Wide-field Acoustic-resolution Photoacoustic Microscopy”



Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.